downtown napa
live music
music
things to do
Show All

Featured Events

Fri Mar 22 - Fri Oct 25

Food Truck Fridays

Welcome the weekend with fabulous Food Truck fare, cocktail specials and live music on the Village …

LEARN MORE

Sat Mar 23 - Sat Oct 26

Lawn Hour Saturdays

Gather your friends and join us for “Lawn Hour,” a unique Wine Country experience. Start at …

LEARN MORE

Sun Mar 24 - Sun Oct 27

Smoker Sundays

Introducing your new Sunday ritual… Enjoy live music, brews and signature sandwiches from Chef Vincent Lesage’s …

LEARN MORE

Wed Apr 03-24

Guest Bartender at Cadet Wine & Beer Bar

Every Wednesday Guest Bartender @ Cadet Every week, Vintners, Brewers and Chefs take-over Cadet Wine + …

LEARN MORE

Fri May 03

First Sip of Summer

Early summer in the Napa Valley is simply spectacular. Vibrant flora, blooming trees and an abundance …

LEARN MORE

Sat May 11

Mommy & Me Princess Tea

Young princesses will be showered with tea, housemade sandwiches, cookies, storytelling, special princess appearances and more …

LEARN MORE

Sun May 12

Mother’s Day Rosé Brunch

Treat mom to an extravagant brunch in a picturesque setting at The Village, Napa’s newest food …

LEARN MORE

Tue May 14

Arrangiarsi! Pizza & The Art of Living

Join Documentary Filmmaker Matteo Troncone at Ca’ Momi Osteria to present an evening exploring the adventurous …

LEARN MORE

Sun May 19

Brunch & Bubbles featuring Domaine Chandon

Join Chef de Cuisine Mackenzie Rupp for a fun-filled day of baking and bubbles with plenty …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sun May 24-26

BottleRock Napa

The best of music, wine, food and beer. BottleRock 2019 is almost here! This three-day music festival …

LEARN MORE

Wed May 29 - Wed Sep 18

Wellness Wednesdays

Spa Terra is pleased to pair the timeless art of yoga with special sessions on wellness, …

LEARN MORE

Thu May 30

Cakebread Cellars Cooking Demonstration

Just as the best wines start with the best grapes, great cooking starts with the best …

LEARN MORE

Sun Jun 16

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Sun Jul 21

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Sat Aug 03

Lobster Feed

Grab a bib and a glass and join us for a fork-free evening as we celebrate …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sat Aug 16-17

Main Street Reunion 2019

Step back in time and experience the days of cars of distinction! 2 Days * 2 …

LEARN MORE

Sun Aug 18

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Sat Aug 24

Blues, Brews & BBQ

SATURDAY, AUGUST 24TH | NOON TO 6:00 P.M. RETURNING TO FIRST STREET IN DOWNTOWN NAPA The name …

LEARN MORE

Sun Sep 15

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Sun Oct 20

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE
In Partnership with:
X

X <
>
X