downtown napa
live music
music
things to do
Show All

Featured Events

Sun Jan 20-27

Napa Valley Restaurant Week 2019

Napa Valley Restaurant Week allows locals and visitors to dine and delight throughout the valley and …

LEARN MORE

Sat Jan 26

Lunch Club: Brisket & Brews

Food & Wine Center at The Village Napa Valley (Vista Collina Resort) Designed for foodies on …

LEARN MORE

Sat Jan 26

Terroir to Glass featuring GEN 7 Wines

Food & Wine Center at The Village Napa Valley (Vista Collina Resort) In Napa, wine is …

LEARN MORE

Wed Jan 30

Locals Tastsing

Join us at the John Anthony Vineyards Tasting Lounge, as we would like to introduce our …

LEARN MORE

Sun Feb 10

Kid’s Cookie Decorating

The Village Food & Wine Center 2 to 4 p.m. Why should grownups have all the …

LEARN MORE

Thu-Fri Feb 14-15

Pal-entine’s Day at Crush Lounge

Crush Lounge 11am-Late Why should couples have all the fun? This Valentine’s Day, gather your single …

LEARN MORE

Thu Feb 14

Valentine’s Day Dinner at Siena

Siena 5:00-9:00 pm Join us at Siena for a decadent tasting menu paired with the …

LEARN MORE

Fri Feb 15

Terroir to Glass featuring Jayson by Pahlmeyer

The Village Food and Wine Center (Vista Collina Resort) In Napa, wine is a way of …

LEARN MORE

Sat Feb 16

Napa Kitchen welcomes Clif Family Winery

The Village Food & Wine Center is honored to welcome Executive Chef John McConnell of Clif …

LEARN MORE

Sat Feb 16

Couple’s Cooking Class

The Village Food & Wine Center 6 to 9 p.m. Break away from your traditional Valentine’s …

LEARN MORE

Sun Feb 17

Candlelight Yoga

$30 person Finish the weekend centered with a deeply relaxing, gentle form of yoga offered in …

LEARN MORE

Thu Feb 21

February 2019 Culinary Crawl

DO NAPA CULINARY CRAWL WALK. TASTE. SIP! Do the Culinary Crawl, a walking food and …

LEARN MORE

Fri Feb 22

Terroir to Glass featuring Cornerstone Cellars

The Village Food and Wine Center (Vista Collina Resort) In Napa, wine is a way of …

LEARN MORE

Fri Mar 01

Couple’s Cooking Class

Break away from your traditional date night routine. At our couple’s cooking class, you’ll enjoy a …

LEARN MORE

Fri Mar 08

Couple’s Cooking Class

Break away from your traditional date night routine. At our couple’s cooking class, you’ll enjoy a …

LEARN MORE

Fri Mar 15

Couple’s Cooking Class

Break away from your traditional date night routine. At our couple’s cooking class, you’ll enjoy a …

LEARN MORE

Fri Mar 22

Couple’s Cooking Class

Break away from your traditional date night routine. At our couple’s cooking class, you’ll enjoy a …

LEARN MORE

Fri Mar 29

Couple’s Cooking Class

Break away from your traditional date night routine. At our couple’s cooking class, you’ll enjoy a …

LEARN MORE

Sun Apr 21

Easter Brunch Buffet & Egg Hunt

Join Vista Collina Resort for an exquisite Easter Brunch Buffet featuring a welcome glass of sparkling …

LEARN MORE

Sun Jun 16

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Sun Jul 21

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Sat Aug 03

Lobster Feed

Grab a bib and a glass and join us for a fork-free evening as we celebrate …

LEARN MORE

Sun Aug 18

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Sun Sep 15

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Sun Oct 20

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE
In Partnership with:
X

X <
>
X