#DoNapa
culinary
culinary crawl
downtown napa
food
fun
napa
restaurant
things to do
Things to do in napa
Event
#culinarycrawl
#drinks
#eat
#thingstodo
downtown
wine
live music
music
Show All

Featured Events

Sat Mar 23 - Sat Oct 26

Lawn Hour Saturdays

Gather your friends and join us for “Lawn Hour,” a unique Wine Country experience. Start at …

LEARN MORE

Sun Mar 24 - Thu Oct 31

Smoker Sundays

Introducing your new Sunday ritual… Enjoy live music, brews and signature sandwiches from Chef Vincent Lesage’s …

LEARN MORE

Sat Jul 06 - Sun Nov 17

Napa Valley Museum Yountville Pop-Up History Gallery

The Napa Valley Museum Yountville presents Land and People of Napa Valley through November 2019. Sponsored …

LEARN MORE

Sun Jul 07 - Sun Oct 27

Live On The Green at Village Lawn

Enjoy live music, lawn games, and drink specials to wind down your weekend in Wine Country. …

LEARN MORE

Wed Oct 16

Stone Brewing Meet & Greet

Join Executive Chairman & Co-Founder Greg Koch at the beautiful Stone Brewing – Napa.

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 19

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 19

October 2019 Culinary Crawl – Brunch Edition

Walk, taste, sip your way through Downtown Napa.  Get your tickets here! Do the Culinary Crawl, …

LEARN MORE

Sun Oct 20

Ghosts and Ghouls Afternoon Tea Costume Party

Spend a leisurely Sunday afternoon enjoying traditional English tea served on period-correct antique china, beautiful table linens and sterling silverware, carefully curated by Lauren Ackerman.

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 26

Hometown Halloween

A Hometown Halloween Party Trick or treat costume party for children of all ages! Enjoy a …

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 26

The B-52s at Oxbow Commons

Get out of your seat and get excited! Oxbow RiverStage is a new, festival-style concert venue …

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 26

Conversations at Copia: Food for Good

Join Andrew Zimmern and a distinguished panel of chefs and food experts as they discuss creating new ways to serve those in need, provide disaster relief, and fight against food waste.

LEARN MORE

Mon Oct 28

3rd Annual Wizards of Elixirs Cocktail Competition

The Wizards of Elixirs, a friendly cocktail competition fashioned in walk-around style at Sky & Vine Rooftop Bar at Archer Hotel in Napa.

LEARN MORE

Tue Oct 29

Copia Community Trick-or-Treat

The CIA at Copia invites you to bring your little ghosts and goblins to enjoy a fun-filled trick-or-treat trail through Copia!

LEARN MORE

Sun Nov 10

Holiday Cookie Class

Celebrate the holidays with an afternoon baking decorative holiday cookies in the gourmet kitchen of the Ackerman Heritage House.

LEARN MORE

Wed-Sun Nov 13-17

Napa Valley Film Festival 2019

Experience the only festival completely immersed in the art of film, food, and wine. During Cabernet …

LEARN MORE

Fri Nov 15

The Napa-Swiss Connection

For the Love of Wine: An Evening with René Gabriel Join acclaimed wine critic, chef, …

LEARN MORE

Wed Nov 27

Tree Lighting Ceremony

Join the mayor of Napa and your neighbors in this traditional community event!

LEARN MORE

Sat Nov 30

Napa Christmas Parade

Join the whole Napa community for this annual parade!

LEARN MORE

Sat Dec 07

Yule Log Baking Class

Learn a new holiday tradition with a hands-on class that teaches you to create and bake a traditional Yule Log cake with Chef Jennifer Smith.

LEARN MORE

Sat Dec 07

Charles Dickens Christmas

Get into the holiday spirit by spending the afternoon at Napa’s historic Victorian home, The Ackerman Heritage House, to enjoy a Charles Dickens Christmas!

LEARN MORE

Thu Dec 19

December 2019 Culinary Crawl

Walk, taste, sip your way through Downtown Napa.  Do the Culinary Crawl, a walking food and …

LEARN MORE

Sat-Sun Jan 11-19

Napa Lighted Art Festival 2020

Experience an illuminating art walk during the season of lights. This festival creates stunning artwork as …

LEARN MORE

Thu Feb 13

February 2020 Culinary Crawl

Walk, taste, sip your way through Downtown Napa. Do the Culinary Crawl, a walking food and …

LEARN MORE

Thu Apr 16

April 2020 Culinary Crawl

Walk, taste, sip your way through Downtown Napa. Do the Culinary Crawl, a walking food and …

LEARN MORE

Thu Jun 11

June 2020 Culinary Crawl

Walk, taste, sip your way through Downtown Napa. Do the Culinary Crawl, a walking food and …

LEARN MORE
In Partnership with:
X

X <
>
X