#DoNapa
culinary
culinary crawl
downtown napa
food
fun
napa
restaurant
things to do
Things to do in napa
Event
#culinarycrawl
#drinks
#eat
#thingstodo
downtown
wine
live music
music
Show All

Featured Events

Fri Nov 29 - Sat Dec 21

Third Annual Holiday Marketplace

The CIA at Copia warmly welcomes you to our third annual Holiday Marketplace, where you can shop, eat, drink, and be merry, all in one location.

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sun Dec 06-22

Holiday Trolley Rides

In times of inclement weather, the Downtown Holiday Trolley may be unsafe for driving conditions and …

LEARN MORE

Sun Dec 08-22

Gingerbread House Decorating at The Village

Gather the little ones to decorate this favorite holiday treat – gingerbread houses! Our culinary team will supply all the toppings; just bring your child’s imagination. After, your little ones will take home their festive creation.

LEARN MORE

Sat Dec 14

State & First Trunk Show

Stop by State & First to enjoy holiday shopping with tasty treats and seasonal sips from …

LEARN MORE

Sun Dec 15

First Street Napa Holiday Events

Jingle on down to First Street Napa. Put something Jolly in your shopping bag this season. …

LEARN MORE

Thu Dec 19

December 2019 Culinary Crawl

Walk, taste, sip your way through Downtown Napa.  Get your tickets here!  Do the Culinary Crawl, …

LEARN MORE

Sat Dec 21

First Street Napa Holiday Events

Jingle on down to First Street Napa. Put something Jolly in your shopping bag this season. …

LEARN MORE

Tue Dec 31 - Wed Jan 01

New Year’s Eve Celebrations at The Village

New Year’s Eve Celebration Dinner Carneros Ballroom, 6 to 10 p.m. An enchanting evening awaits you …

LEARN MORE

Sat-Sun Jan 11-19

Napa Lighted Art Festival 2020

Experience an illuminating art walk during the season of lights. This festival creates stunning artwork as …

LEARN MORE

Thu Feb 13

February 2020 Culinary Crawl

Walk, taste, sip your way through Downtown Napa. Do the Culinary Crawl, a walking food and …

LEARN MORE

Thu Apr 16

April 2020 Culinary Crawl

Walk, taste, sip your way through Downtown Napa. Do the Culinary Crawl, a walking food and …

LEARN MORE

Thu Jun 11

June 2020 Culinary Crawl

Walk, taste, sip your way through Downtown Napa. Do the Culinary Crawl, a walking food and …

LEARN MORE
In Partnership with:
X

X <
>
X