Show All

    Featured Events

    Thu May 20

    The Billie Holiday Project at Blue Note

    The Billie Holiday Project, led by Stella Heath, celebrates the music of Lady Day! Shrouded in …

    LEARN MORE

    Thu-Sat May 20-22

    Chardonnay Classic

    In its inaugural year, The Chardonnay Classic stands to be the preeminent Chardonnay focused wine event …

    LEARN MORE

    Sat May 22

    Mama Said at Blue Note

    Vocalist Latifa Reeves, a small town girl from Rome, Georgia found her voice doing musical theatre …

    LEARN MORE

    Mon May 24

    Korean BBQ & Bubbly at Be Bubbly

    Be Bubbly hosts Sushimotos for Korean BBQ Night on Monday May 24th! 5PM – 8:30PM …

    LEARN MORE

    Sun May 30

    Salty Sunday at Gran Eléctrica

    Kick off Memorial Day weekend with Gran Eléctrica! More details to come!

    LEARN MORE

    Fri-Sun Jul 16-25

    Festival Napa Valley

    Blending the beauty and bounty of Napa Valley with the very finest performing arts, Festival …

    LEARN MORE

    Sat Aug 07

    John Hiatt & The Jerry Douglas Band

    “My wife and I made the decision to sell our farm [in Williamson County, Tennessee] and …

    LEARN MORE

    Fri Aug 27

    Widespread Panic at The Oxbow RiverStage

    The Oxbow Riverstage is back! Enjoy this outdoor festival-style venue featuring some of the top national …

    LEARN MORE

    Fri-Sun Sep 03-05

    BottleRock Napa Valley

    UPDATE: BottleRock Napa Valley Moves to Labor Day Weekend BottleRock Napa Valley – The best …

    LEARN MORE

    Tue Sep 14

    The Beach Boys at Uptown Theatre

    You can capsulize most pop music acts by reciting how many hits they’ve had and how …

    LEARN MORE

    Thu-Fri Sep 16-17

    Boz Scaggs at Uptown Theatre

    It’s appropriate that Boz Scaggs’ new album is Out of the Blues, since the blues is what first …

    LEARN MORE

    Tue Nov 02

    Michael W. Smith at Uptown Theatre

    Multi-Platinum artist, best-selling author and acclaimed actor Michael W. Smith continues to live out his dream; …

    LEARN MORE

    Wed-Sun Nov 10-14

    Napa Valley Film Festival

    Join us for the 10th annual Napa Valley Film Festival.  A celebration of film, food, and …

    LEARN MORE

    Wed-Thu Nov 17-18

    The Mavericks at Uptown Theatre

    The Mavericks – masters of country-Latin rock’n’roll, born in the rich cultural mix of Miami then tempered …

    LEARN MORE
    In Partnership with:
    X

    X <
    >
    X