Show All

Featured Events

Thu Sep 29

Australian Wines Class at Compline

In this non-traditional tasting, they will taste wines in a roughly chronological order, not by vintage …

LEARN MORE

Fri Sep 30

Full Chizel Duo at Be Bubbly

They’re BAAACK! Be Bubbly is thrilled for the return of Jonathan Wright (guitar/vocals), & Jeffrey Iverson …

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 01

The Wallflowers at Uptown Theatre

Rock ‘n’ roll is often hard to define, or even to find, in these fractured musical …

LEARN MORE

Sat-Sun Oct 01-02

Richard Elliott at Blue Note

See Richard Elliott at Blue Note! October 1st – 6:30pm October 1st – 9pm October 2nd …

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 01

Bombshell Vintage Grand Opening Party

Enjoy Bombshell Vintages Grand Opening event on October 1st!

LEARN MORE

Sun Oct 02

Get the Led Out at Uptown Theatre

Get The Led Out is a group of professional musicians who are passionate about their love …

LEARN MORE

Thu Oct 06

Napa County Historical Society’s Hilos Visibles/Visible Threads Exhibit Premiere

Napa County Historical Society Members and guests are invited to join us for this exclusive exhibit …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sun Oct 07-09

Health + Harvest Wellness Retreat at The Meritage

Celebrate the changing of the seasons! Autumn is symbolic of plenty, ripening, harvest, abundance, and represents …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sat Oct 07-08

Sixth Annual Classical Arts Film Festival at Jarvis Conservatory

RECOGNITION OF EXCELLENCE In Promoting The Classical Arts Through Motion Picture The Jarvis Conservatory continues its …

LEARN MORE

Fri Oct 07 - Fri Mar 24

Hilos Visibles/Visible Threads Exhibit at Napa County Historical Society

Hilos Visibles/Visible Threads looks at the rich Hispanic, Latino, and Californiano heritage within Napa. This exhibit …

LEARN MORE

Sat-Sun Oct 08-09

David Sanborn at Blue Note

See David Sanborn at Blue Note! October 8th – 6:30pm October 8th – 9pm October 9th …

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 08

Mark Herold Harvest Celebration

It’s almost our favorite time of year again! It’s with excitement that Mark Herold invites you …

LEARN MORE

Sun Oct 09

An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Graham Nash at Uptown Theatre

Legendary artist Graham Nash is a two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee – with …

LEARN MORE

Sat-Sun Oct 15-16

American Bounty at CIA at Copia: Wine Country Harvest Celebration with Dominic Orsini, CIA ’95

We’re no strangers to wine country cuisine—and it’s the perfect region to explore as a harvest …

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 15

Napa Valley Writers’ Salon at Jessel Gallery

Jessel Gallery will host a Napa Valley Writers’ Salon on Saturday, Oct. 15, from 5 to …

LEARN MORE

Thu Oct 20

Schramsberg Dinner with Hugh & Monique Davies Music by Royal Jelly Jive at Be Bubbly

Be Bubbly’s Supper Series is Back! And who better to kick it off in 2022 than …

LEARN MORE

Thu Oct 20

“Napa Valley Case Files,” Virtual Presentation by Ray Guadagni

Retired Napa Superior Court Judge Raymond “Ray” Guadagni joins NCHS for a presentation via Zoom on …

LEARN MORE

Fri Oct 21

Dueling Pianos at Acumen

Back by popular demand, Dueling Pianos return to the Acumen Gallery in Downtown Napa on Oct. …

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 22

Dueling Pianos at Acumen

Back by popular demand, Dueling Pianos return to the Acumen Gallery in Downtown Napa on Oct. …

LEARN MORE

Sun Oct 23

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Sunday October 23, 2022 at 11am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with a …

LEARN MORE

Tue Oct 25

Napa Valley Guitar Festival: Florante Aguilar

Internationally known as one of the foremost Filipino composers, Aguilar embraces the Spanish and folkloric cultural …

LEARN MORE

Thu Oct 27

Howl O’Ween Yappy Hour at ALBA

Enjoy this fun yappy hour at ALBA!

LEARN MORE

Fri Oct 28

Napa Drunken History Tour

Go back in time to celebrate the people and events that made Napa famous! Your tour …

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 29

Hometown Halloween

It’s a whole day of fun throughout downtown and in the Oxbow Commons. Stores displaying black …

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 29

Napa Drunken History Tour

If you are an early rising day drinker or perhaps someone on East Coast time, this …

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 29

Halloween Soiree at the Goodman Library

Gather at the historic Goodman Library for an evening of entertainment, refreshments, music, and revelry! Once …

LEARN MORE

Sun Oct 30

Halloween Tulocay Cemetery Tour

Don’t miss our Halloween Tulocay Cemetery Tour, Sunday, October 30th at 4pm. This special Halloween tour …

LEARN MORE

Sun Oct 30

Horn Barbecue at CIA Copia

The CIA Copia is excited to have Matt Horn—named Food & Wine Magazine’s Best New Chef, …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sun Nov 04-06

Cabernet Classic

Cabernet Classic is Napa Valley’s Premiere Event focused specifically on Cabernet in all varieties. The three-day …

LEARN MORE

Fri Nov 11 - Sun Jan 08

Merry Meritage Holiday Ice Rink

Welcome in the holiday spirit by enjoying an evening of ice skating, lounging by the fire …

LEARN MORE

Sat Nov 12

Ackerman Family Vineyards Fall 2022 Release & Post-Harvest Celebration

Join Lauren Ackerman, Winemaker Leo Tellez & the Ackerman Team for a celebration of the completion …

LEARN MORE

Sun Nov 13

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Sunday November 13, 2022 at 11am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with a …

LEARN MORE

Sun Nov 13

Steel Pulse at JaM Cellars

As reggae revolutionaries, Steel Pulse is revered by the younger …

LEARN MORE

Fri Nov 18

John Scofield Solo at Blue Note

See John Scofield at Blue Note! November 18th – 6:30pm November 18th – 9pm

LEARN MORE

Sat Nov 19

Stand-Up Comedy at The Meritage

A good comedy show makes you laugh as if you were a child. But that’s not …

LEARN MORE

Sun Nov 20

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Sunday November 20, 2022 at 11am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with a …

LEARN MORE

Wed Nov 23

Tree Lighting Ceremony

Join the mayor of Napa and your neighbors in this traditional community event; enjoy a cup …

LEARN MORE

Fri Nov 25

Meritage Tree Lighting Ceremony

The annual Tree Lighting Ceremony will be held Friday, November 25 5-9 pm, enjoy visits from …

LEARN MORE

Fri Nov 25

Vonsaal Adjunkt Grand Opening

Celebrate the grand opening of Vonsaal Adjunkt at First Street Napa! The event will feature musicians, …

LEARN MORE

Thu Dec 01

Zoso – The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience at Blue Note

See Zoso – The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience at Blue Note!

LEARN MORE

Fri Dec 02

Steve Vai at Uptown Theatre

A virtuoso guitarist, visionary composer, and consummate producer who sculpts musical sound with infinite creativity and technical …

LEARN MORE

Sat Dec 03

Christmas Parade

Join the whole Napa community for this annual Parade, where floats are decorated over the top …

LEARN MORE

Sun Dec 11

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Sunday December 11, 2022 at 11 am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with …

LEARN MORE

Sun Dec 11

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Sunday December 11, 2022 at 2:30pm Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with a …

LEARN MORE

Sun Dec 18

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceeremony

Sunday December 18, 2022 at 11 am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with …

LEARN MORE

Sun Dec 18

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Sunday December 18, 2022 at 2:30 pm Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with …

LEARN MORE

Tue Dec 20

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Tuesday December 20, 2022 at 11am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with a …

LEARN MORE

Wed Dec 21

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Wednesday December 21, 2022 at 11am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with a …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Mon Jan 13-16

Napa Truffle Festival

Experience the magic of truffles while savoring some of the finest truffle cuisine in the world …

LEARN MORE

Thu Feb 09

Mat Kearney at Uptown Theatre

See Mat Kearney at the Uptown Theatre! Presented by JaM Cellars!

LEARN MORE

Fri Feb 17

Eric Johnson at Uptown Theatre

Eric Johnson has been traveling on a prolific odyssey over the course of more than four …

LEARN MORE
In Partnership with:
X

X <
>
X