Show All

Featured Events

Sun Jul 21

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Sun Jul 21

Salty Sundays – Patio Day Party

Join us on the patio at Gran Electrica for our very first Salty Sunday dance party! …

LEARN MORE

Sun Jul 28

Napa Porchfest 2019

FREE EVENT! LEARN MORE HERE Listen to live music while experiencing the charm of historic Napa! …

LEARN MORE

Sat Aug 03

Lobster Feed

Grab a bib and a glass and join us for a fork-free evening as we celebrate …

LEARN MORE

Sat Aug 03

Lobster Feed at Vista Collina Resort

Grab a bib and a glass and join us for a fork-free evening as we celebrate …

LEARN MORE

Thu Aug 15

Third Thursdays at Fuller Park – August 15th

Start the weekend early. Third Thursdays is moving to Fuller Park. Bring a picnic and a …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sat Aug 16-17

Main Street Reunion 2019

Step back in time and experience the days of cars of distinction! 2 Days * 2 …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sun Aug 16-18

Wellness + Wine Weekend at Vista Collina Resort

Wellness + Wine…what could be better? Plan a mid-August break in gorgeous Napa Valley, and enjoy …

LEARN MORE

Sun Aug 18

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Sat Aug 24

Blues, Brews & BBQ

SATURDAY, AUGUST 24TH | NOON TO 6:00 P.M. RETURNING TO FIRST STREET IN DOWNTOWN NAPA The name …

LEARN MORE

Sat Aug 31

The Village Beerfest

Join us for a fun-filled afternoon on our Village Lawn with live music, lawn games, and …

LEARN MORE

Sun Sep 15

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Wed Sep 18

September Wellness Wednesday at Meritage Resort

Spa Terra is pleased to pair the timeless art of yoga with special sessions on wellness, …

LEARN MORE

Sun Oct 20

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 26

Hometown Halloween

A Hometown Halloween Party Enjoy a safe afternoon of Trick or Treating in Downtown Napa. Visit …

LEARN MORE

Wed-Sun Nov 13-17

Napa Valley Film Festival 2019

More information to come! Because of the popularity surrounding this event, rooms book quickly! Book yours …

LEARN MORE

Sat-Sun Jan 11-19

Napa Lighted Art Festival 2020

Experience an illuminating art walk during the season of lights. This festival creates stunning artwork as …

LEARN MORE
In Partnership with:
X

X <
>
X