Show All

Featured Events

Sat May 28

BottleRock AfterDark: Chvrches

See Chvrchese at JaM Cellars Ballroom!

LEARN MORE

Sat-Mon May 28-30

BottleRock Brunch at Meritage Resort

Before the BottleRock festivities, join the Meritage resort for brunch on the Village lawn. Featuring a …

LEARN MORE

Sat May 28

Anthony Presti & Leah Van Dyke at Be Bubbly

Bay Area singer/songwriter Anthony Presti and Sonoma County singer Leah Van Dyke have been teaming up …

LEARN MORE

Sat May 28

Kosha Dillz + BubbleRock at Be Bubbly

It’s BUBBLEROCK Baby! Join us for an incredible …

LEARN MORE

Sun May 29

BottleRock AfterDark: Silversun Pickups

See Silversun Pickups with special guest Atlas Genius at the JaM Cellars Ballroom!

LEARN MORE

Sun May 29

Dressed To the Nines On the Lines on Napa Wine Train

Step out in style and delight in an elegant outing on the Wine Train. Join us …

LEARN MORE

Sun May 29

Drag Brunch with Ava Lashay & DJ Rotten Robbie + BubbleRock at Be Bubbly

It’s BUBBLEROCK Baby! Join Be Bubbly for a Sunday morning recovery brunch with Hot Queens, Cold …

LEARN MORE

Thu-Fri Jun 02-03

Spyro Gyra at Blue Note

See Spyro Gyra at Blue Note! June 2nd – 6:30pm June 2nd – 9pm June 3rd …

LEARN MORE

Sat Jun 04

Arturo Sandoval at Blue Note

See Arturo Sandoval at Blue Note! June 4th – 6pm June 4th – 9:30pm June 5th …

LEARN MORE

Sat Jun 11

Ackerman Social Brunch Experience

Join us for a decadent brunch experience featuring locally sourced ingredients and our Chefs’ signature treats. …

LEARN MORE

Sat Jun 11

The Napa Table Event

Saturday, June 11th An extraordinary opportunity to dine and celebrate at a table for 300 on …

LEARN MORE

Sat-Sun Jun 11-12

All 4 One at Blue Note

See All 4 One at Blue Note! June 11th – 6:30pm June 11th – 9pm June …

LEARN MORE

Fri Jun 17

Acoustic Alchemy at Blue Note

See Acoustic Alchemy at Blue Note! June 17th – 6:30pm June 17th – 9pm June 18th …

LEARN MORE

Sun Jun 19

Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs at Uptown Theatre

Enjoy Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs at Uptown Theatre! …

LEARN MORE

Tue Jun 21

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band at Uptown Theatre

Four-time Grammy-winning singer, composer, and actor Lyle Lovett has confirmed a 2022 tour with his Large Band. The new …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sat Jun 24-25

Joshua Radin with William Fitzsimmons at Blue Note

See Joshua Radin with William Fitzsimmons at Blue Note! June 24th – 8pm June 25th – …

LEARN MORE

Sat Jun 25

Norah Jones with Regina Spektor at Oxbow RiverStage

See Norah Jones with Regina Spektor at Oxbow RiverStage!

LEARN MORE

Sat Jun 25

Who’s Bad at Uptown Theatre

Since 2004, hundreds of thousands of fans have witnessed the excitement of Who’s Bad Music productions on …

LEARN MORE

Sun Jun 26

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Sunday June 26, 2022 at 11am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with a …

LEARN MORE

Sun Jun 26

Dressed To the Nines On the Lines on Napa Wine Train

Step out in style and delight in an elegant outing on the Wine Train. Join us …

LEARN MORE

Sun Jun 26

Pride Drag Brunch at AVOW Napa

Yes Queen AVOW Napa is doing it again…. Sashay your way on over to the best …

LEARN MORE

Thu Jun 30 - Fri Jul 01

Gluten-Free Chef Camp at the CIA at Copia

The Gluten Intolerance Group will sponsor the Generation GF Teen Summit at The Culinary Institute of …

LEARN MORE

Thu Jun 30

Kellie Fuller’s “The Look of Love” 60s Musical Review at Blue Note

See Kellie Fuller’s “The Look of Love” 60s Musical Review at Blue Note!

LEARN MORE

Fri Jul 01

Napa City Nights

Where Napa Makes Music! In the heart of downtown Napa is the renovated Veterans Memorial Park …

LEARN MORE

Thu Jul 07

Clint Black at Uptown Theatre

It has been three decades since the release of Clint Black’s groundbreaking debut album, Killin’ Time. The …

LEARN MORE

Fri Jul 08

Napa City Nights

Where Napa Makes Music! In the heart of downtown Napa is the renovated Veterans Memorial Park …

LEARN MORE

Fri Jul 08

Jeremiah Watkins at Blue Note

See Jeremiah Watkins at Blue Note! July 8th – 6:30pm July 8th – 9pm

LEARN MORE

Sat-Sun Jul 09-10

Eric Benet at Blue Note

See Eric Benet at Blue Note! July 9th – 6:30pm July 9th – 9pm July 10th …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sun Jul 15-24

Festival Napa Valley

Festival Napa Valley enhances the quality of life by bringing the arts to all. The Festival …

LEARN MORE

Fri Jul 15

Napa City Nights

Where Napa Makes Music! In the heart of downtown Napa is the renovated Veterans Memorial Park …

LEARN MORE

Fri Jul 15

Y&T at Uptown Theatre

Before Mötley Crüe, before RATT, even before there was a Metallica, Y&T was slogging away in …

LEARN MORE

Fri Jul 15

Gareth Reynolds at Blue Note

See Gareth Reynolds at Blue Note! July 15th – 6:30pm July 15th – 9pm

LEARN MORE

Sat Jul 16

Taste of Napa

Festival Napa Valley welcomes the return of the annual Taste of Napa – one day food …

LEARN MORE

Sat Jul 16

Ackerman Social Brunch Experience

Join us for a decadent brunch experience featuring locally sourced ingredients and our Chefs’ signature treats. …

LEARN MORE

Sat-Sun Jul 16-17

Lee Ritenour and Dave Grusin at Blue Note

See Lee Ritenour and Dave Grusin at Blue Note! July 16th – 6:30pm July 16th – …

LEARN MORE

Fri Jul 22

Napa City Nights

Where Napa Makes Music! In the heart of downtown Napa is the renovated Veterans Memorial Park …

LEARN MORE

Sat Jul 23

ABBA The Concert at Uptown Theatre

21st Century Artists, Inc. has been presenting its ABBA tribute show throughout North America for well …

LEARN MORE

Thu Jul 28

Richard Marx at Uptown Theatre

For Richard Marx, his 12th studio album, Limitless, came as a surprise for several reasons. The chart-topping, …

LEARN MORE

Fri Jul 29

a-ha at Oxbow RiverStage

See a-ha at the Oxbow RiverStage!

LEARN MORE

Sat-Sun Aug 06-07

Omar Sosa Quarteto Americanos

See Omar Sosa Quarteto Americanos at Blue Note! August 6th – 6:30pm August 6th – 9pm …

LEARN MORE

Sun Aug 07

L’Chaim Napa Valley – The Jewish Food & Wine Festival

The Jewish Food and Wine Festival with over 15 wineries, 4 craft beers, …

LEARN MORE

Fri Aug 12

Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue at Oxbow RiverStage

Featuring special guests Tank and the Bangas, Big Freedia, George Porter Jr. & Dumpstaphunk perform the …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sat Aug 19-20

Main Street Reunion 2022

  Step back in time and experience the days of cars of distinction! 2 Days * …

LEARN MORE

Sun Aug 21

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Sunday August 21, 2022 at 11am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with a …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sun Aug 26-28

Widespread Panic at The Oxbow RiverStage

*Moved to 2022 The Oxbow Riverstage is back! Enjoy this outdoor festival-style venue featuring some of …

LEARN MORE

Fri Aug 26

Widespread Panic at the Oxbow RiverStage

See Widespread Panic at the Oxbow RiverStage!

LEARN MORE

Sat Aug 27

Ackerman Social Brunch Experience

Join us for a decadent brunch experience featuring locally sourced ingredients and our Chefs’ signature treats. …

LEARN MORE

Sat Aug 27

Widespread Panic at the Oxbow RiverStage

See Widespread Panic at the Oxbow RiverStage!

LEARN MORE

Sat-Sun Aug 27-28

The Bacon Brothers: Out Of Memory Tour at Blue Note

See The Bacon Brothers: Out Of Memory Tour at Blue Note! August 27th – 6:30pm August …

LEARN MORE

Sun Aug 28

Widespread Panic at the Oxbow RiverStage

See Widespread Panic at the Oxbow RiverStage!

LEARN MORE

Thu Sep 01

Cosmos Percussion Ensemble

LEARN MORE

Sun Sep 04

Leon Bridges with Little Dragon at the Oxbow RiverStage

Enjoy Leon Bridges with Little Dragon at the Oxbow RiverStage!

LEARN MORE

Sat Sep 10

Saturday in the Park

As part of the 175th Anniversary of the City of Napa, come celebrate with your families …

LEARN MORE

Fri Sep 16

River Butcher at Blue Note

See River Butcher at Blue Note! September 16th – 6:30pm September 16th – 9pm

LEARN MORE

Sat Sep 17

Ackerman Social Brunch Experience

Join us for a decadent brunch experience featuring locally sourced ingredients and our Chefs’ signature treats. …

LEARN MORE

Sat Sep 17

Bonnie Raitt with Mavis Staples at the Oxbow RiverStage

See Bonnie Raitt with Mavis Staples at the Oxbow RiverStage!

LEARN MORE

Tue Sep 20

“Weird Al” Yankovic with Emo Philips at Uptown Theatre

Almost four years after his first foray into unfamiliar concert territory with his highly-acclaimed Ridiculously Self-Indulgent, Ill-Advised …

LEARN MORE

Sun Sep 25

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Sunday September 25, 2022 at 11am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with a …

LEARN MORE

Sun Sep 25

Masters of Hawaiian Music at Blue Note

See Masters of Hawaiian Music feat George Kahumoku Jr, Daniel Ho and Tia Carrere at Blue …

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 01

CANCELLED: Blues, Brews & BBQ

We’ve had to cancel this event until 2023. We’re as sorry as you are, and will …

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 01

The Wallflowers at Uptown Theatre

Rock ‘n’ roll is often hard to define, or even to find, in these fractured musical …

LEARN MORE

Sat-Sun Oct 01-02

Richard Elliott at Blue Note

See Richard Elliott at Blue Note! October 1st – 6:30pm October 1st – 9pm October 2nd …

LEARN MORE

Sun Oct 02

Get the Led Out at Uptown Theatre

Get The Led Out is a group of professional musicians who are passionate about their love …

LEARN MORE

Sat-Sun Oct 08-09

David Sanborn at Blue Note

See David Sanborn at Blue Note! October 8th – 6:30pm October 8th – 9pm October 9th …

LEARN MORE

Sun Oct 09

An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Graham Nash at Uptown Theatre

Legendary artist Graham Nash is a two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee – with …

LEARN MORE

Thu Oct 20

Schramsberg Dinner with Hugh & Monique Davies Music by Royal Jelly Jive at Be Bubbly

Be Bubbly’s Supper Series is Back! And who better to kick it off in 2022 than …

LEARN MORE

Sun Oct 23

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Sunday October 23, 2022 at 11am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with a …

LEARN MORE

Sat Oct 29

Hometown Halloween

It’s a whole day of fun throughout downtown and in the Oxbow Commons. Stores displaying black …

LEARN MORE

Sun Nov 13

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Sunday November 13, 2022 at 11am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with a …

LEARN MORE

Fri Nov 18

John Scofield Solo at Blue Note

See John Scofield at Blue Note! November 18th – 6:30pm November 18th – 9pm

LEARN MORE

Sun Nov 20

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Sunday November 20, 2022 at 11am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with a …

LEARN MORE

Wed Nov 23

Tree Lighting Ceremony

Join the mayor of Napa and your neighbors in this traditional community event; enjoy a cup …

LEARN MORE

Sat Nov 26

Christmas Parade

Join the whole Napa community for this annual Parade, where floats are decorated over the top …

LEARN MORE

Thu Dec 01

Zoso – The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience at Blue Note

See Zoso – The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience at Blue Note!

LEARN MORE

Fri Dec 02

Steve Vai at Uptown Theatre

A virtuoso guitarist, visionary composer, and consummate producer who sculpts musical sound with infinite creativity and technical …

LEARN MORE

Sun Dec 11

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Sunday December 11, 2022 at 11 am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with …

LEARN MORE

Sun Dec 11

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Sunday December 11, 2022 at 2:30pm Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with a …

LEARN MORE

Sun Dec 18

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceeremony

Sunday December 18, 2022 at 11 am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with …

LEARN MORE

Sun Dec 18

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Sunday December 18, 2022 at 2:30 pm Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with …

LEARN MORE

Tue Dec 20

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Tuesday December 20, 2022 at 11am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with a …

LEARN MORE

Wed Dec 21

Ackerman Afternoon Tea Ceremony

Wednesday December 21, 2022 at 11am Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with a …

LEARN MORE

Fri Feb 17

Eric Johnson at Uptown Theatre

Eric Johnson has been traveling on a prolific odyssey over the course of more than four …

LEARN MORE
In Partnership with:
X

X <
>
X