Show All

Featured Events

Fri Nov 17

Workmix Jam Sessions

Beginning November 17th, Workmix will begin partnering with Napa Music Collective to present jam sessions on …

LEARN MORE

Wed Nov 22

Napa’s Christmas Tree Lighting

Start the Holidays with free hot chocolate and cookies, courtesy of Downtown Joes and Sweetie Pies. …

LEARN MORE

Thu Nov 23

Champagne Thanksgiving Day Brunch/Dinner

Give thanks while celebrating with family and friends at The Meritage Resort and Spa this Thanksgiving. …

LEARN MORE

Sat Nov 25

Napa’s Christmas Parade

Whether you choose to march in the parade or just watch, you’ll be amazed at how …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sun Dec 01-24

Holiday Trolley Rides

Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays, from December 1 through Christmas Eve 3PM to 6 PM FREE Rides …

LEARN MORE

Thu Dec 07-21

Horse Carriage Rides

Thursdays, Dec. 7, 14 and 21st, 4:30 to 7:30 p.m. FREE Rides last about 15-20 minutes …

LEARN MORE

Sat-Sun Dec 09-17

Napa Lighted Art Festival

Experience an illuminating art walk during the season of lights. This festival creates stunning artwork as …

LEARN MORE

Fri Dec 15

Workmix Jam Sessions

Workmix is partnering with Napa Music Collective to present jam sessions on the 3rd Friday of each …

LEARN MORE

Sat Dec 16

Tuba Christmas

Saturday, December 16th  Performance from 2:00 to  4:00 PM Tuba Christmas is a series of …

LEARN MORE

Thu Dec 21

DoNapa December Culinary Crawl

WALK. TASTE. SIP! Do the Culinary Crawl, a walking food and wine tour featuring Downtown Napa’s …

LEARN MORE

Sun Dec 31 - Mon Jan 01

New Year’s Eve Dinners and Celebration

Celebrate New Year’s Eve Napa style at The Meritage Resort and Spa as we welcome in …

LEARN MORE

Mon Jan 01

New Year’s Day Sparkling Brunch

Kick the New Year off with roses, football and a mouthwatering brunch buffet in Siena at …

LEARN MORE
X

X <
>
X
Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Want to be the first to know about all of the exciting ways to sip, savor and stay in Napa?
Sign up now and be entered to win a one night stay in the City of Napa and two Wine Tasting Cards.
ErrorHere